7 Chakras Wall Tapestry
7 Chakras Wall Tapestry

7 Chakras Wall Tapestry

Regular price $25.00 $18.00 Sale

Free set of Mala beads included with purchase 

  • Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

  • Material:Polyester

    1. Root Chakra — Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

    • Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.
    • Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money and food.
    • More on Root Chakra healing

    2. Sacral Chakra — Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.

    • Location: Lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in.
    • Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality.
    • More on Sacral Chakra healing

    3. Solar Plexus Chakra — Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.

    • Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.
    • Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence and self-esteem.
    • More on Solar Plexus Chakra healing

    4. Heart Chakra — Our ability to love.

    • Location: Center of chest just above the heart.
    • Emotional issues: Love, joy and inner peace.
    • More on Heart Chakra healing

    5. Throat Chakra — Our ability to communicate.

    • Location: Throat.
    • Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings and the truth.
    • More on Throat Chakra healing

    6. Third Eye Chakra — Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.

    • Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra).
    • Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions.
    • More on Third Eye Chakra healing

    7. Crown Chakra — The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

    • Location: The very top of the head.
    • Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality and pure bliss.
    • More on Crown Chakra healing